UNIFAS & OSSM, USA

History of UNIFAS

Sr. Barbara Thomalla, OSM presents a brief history of UNIFAS with a group discussion following. The event is being sponsored by the UNIFAS / OSSM Joint Conference Committee in an effort to foster dialogue between the different members of the Servite family. As such, it is open to all Servite expressions. Sign up on the OSSM website. Upon registration, a zoom invitation will be sent to you approximately 24 hours before the start of the event.

The 5th Saturday of 2021
July 31
10 a.m. (PT), 11 a.m. (MT), 12 noon (CT), 1 p.m. (ET)

one hour
Your ZOOM link will be sent to you 24 – 48 hours before the gathering.


Registration for Saturday, July 31